Office of the Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy,

AA-III/B-10, Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata- 700 160 Tele-Fax- 033-2324-7303/033-2324-7304/033-2324-7306

E-mail - wbjakolkata@gmail.com; Website - http://www.wbja.nic.in

Memo No.- 209 (15)/WBJA/ P-58/2022-23

Dated Rajarhat, the 29th of June, 2022

From: Sanjib Daruka

Director-in-Charge,

West Bengal Judicial Academy

Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata-700160

1. The District Judge, To

/Purba Medinipur/PaschimMedinipur/ South24Pgs./Howrah/ Hooghly/ Nadia/Purulia Bankura/ Birbhum/Coochbehar/Uttar /PurbaBardhaman/PaschimBardhaman/Murshidabad/ Dinajpur/Dakshin Dinajpur

Sub.- Online Refresher Course on Pre-emption under West Bengal Land Reforms Act for the Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)

Sir/Madam.

The above online Refresher Course is scheduled to be held on 05.07.2022_from 04.00 pm to 05.30 pm in view of the approval of the Hon'ble High Court, Calcutta.

Your good self is requested to direct the concerned Judicial Officers to follow the below mentioned guidelines:

- To positively download "Microsoft Teams" application in his or her device (Smart phone/Laptop).
- A link to the programme will be sent about 15 minutes prior to the scheduled time for each training schedule via email to the participants.
- While joining the "Microsoft Teams", the participant Judicial Officers must type their individual name first and then get into the online training programme.
- The interested officers may put their question(s) in order by opting the "raising hand" option in the "Microsoft Teams" application.
- Every participating Judicial Officer must keep his or her video in the "on" mode and the microphone in the "off" mode while joining the programme.
- The online training programmeis proposed exclusively for the Judicial Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service and no outsider be allowed to participate in the programme, nor the programme link/ID may be shared with any outsider or in any social media platform;
- The concerned Judicial Officers in your Judgeship are to participate/attend in the said Online Training in befitting formal attire.

Your goodself is requested to inform the Judicial Officers to ensure the glitch free internet connectivity with the assistance of the System Officers of the district, before commencement of the training, as the attendance of the participants in the programme will be on record for perusal of the Hon'ble Court.

The online participation of such Judicial Officers shall be treated as 'On duty' during Office hours. Your goodself is requested to make necessary arrangement for such attendance, as per direction of the Hon'ble Court.

The Ld. District Judges are requested to inform the concerned Judicial Officers accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

(Sanjib Daruka), Director-in-Charge, WBJA

Enclo.- List of Officers

Refresher Course on Pre-emption under West Bengal Land Reforms Act for Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) [P-58-22-23] to be held on 05.07.2022

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Anamika Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
2	Anusha Lama	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raghunathpur, Purulia
3	Archita Sen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Coochbehar
4	Arif Ahmed	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
5	Arindam Chakraborty-II	Civil Judge (Junior Division),, 1st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
6	Aritra Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division),, Additional Court-cum-JM, 1st Court, Sadar, Purulia
		Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Toofangunj
7	Ashok Halder	Coochbehar
8	Asif Alauddin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
9	Bashar Nawaz	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Additioinal Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
10	Keya Bala	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
11	Kingshuk Sadhukhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Lalbagn, Murshidahad
12	Kishor Kumar Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court,
13	Madhurima Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
14	Mahezabeen Afrin Parween (Ms.)	Civil Judge (Junior Division),), Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
15	Mayukh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Additional Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
16	Md Jonny Ul Haque Mullick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 7th Court, Sadar, Howrah
17	Md. Amiruddin Ali	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas
18	Md. Arif Nawab	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Amta, Howrah
19	Moli Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
20	Monalisa Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
21	Mondrila Mukherji	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Purulia
22	Moumita Mallick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
23	Nabanita Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
24	Nausin Anjum	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
25	Neha Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
26	Nilanjan Paladhi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
27	Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
28	Nirmam Thapa	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
29	Nishan Mazumdar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
30	Pamela Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
31	Panchali Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
32	Paromita Barman	Civil Judge (Junior Division),, Addl. Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
33	Payel Bag	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Sadar, Howrah
34	Pragyamita Sen Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum vice Sri
35	Preetha Mukherjee	Suranjan Chakraborty
36	Prem Prakash Chaturvedi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6th Court, Sadar, Howrah
37	Priyanka Zimba	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Khatra, Bankura
38	Qaiser Alam	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
39	Rafat Ara Qamar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
40	Rahul Bhattacherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Uluberia, Howrah
40	Kanui Bhattacherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Sadar, Bankura